The Music Centre Friends’ Association committee currently consists of the following members. This list is correct as of the 2nd December 2017 AGM.

Elected Positions:

Chairman: Matt Courtney
Honorary Secretary: Mark Saunders
Treasurer: Geoff Jackson
Deputy Chairman – Position Vacant

Committee Members:

  • Caz Littleton
  • Joy Pillow
  • Angela Moorman (Patrons Manager)
  • Lorraine Bashford
  • Emma Blake
  • Jenny Courtney

Previous Chairpersons:

  • Louis Henry
  • Brenda Flyn
  • Annette Metcalfe
  • Rosemary Stewart
  • Neil Courtney